Ett nytt töntquiz

Your EQ is 160
Two possibilities - you've either out "Dr. Phil-ed" Dr. Phil... or you're a dirty liar.

Seriously though, your whole "Don't Worry, Be Happy" philosophy is really what defines emotional intelligence.
You're warm, open, and very optimistic. You know how to act appropriately, even if you don't feel like it.

You are a good communicator, and you have little difficulty with personal relationships - even when you're dealing with difficult people.
In general, you are successful, capable, together person. You get what you want out of life.

Hehe jag har högt eq

Seriöst, jag kan sitta hela natten med de här testen...
http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyoureqquiz/
eller
http://www.blogthings.com/ om du bara vill kolla in sidan osv osv
Det är faktiskt jävligt roligt och man fastnar lätt.
Nu har jag gjort det, sjukskrivit mig från jobbet. Det är ju absolut inte obefogat, jag är sjuk och då ska man inte bära mat men jag kan inta hjälpa att jag känner samveteskval då jag vet att de kommer behöva någon ny och ställa till med besvär är det värsta jag vet, no kidding.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0